sales team

In business, it's people that make the difference. Here at Orbus Exhibit & Display Group®, we pride ourselves on some of the best customer service in the business and strive to develop a personal relationship with our customers. Select your location on the map to see and contact the sales staff that assists your region.

Patrick Carrig

VICE PRESIDENT
OF SALES

Patrick Carrig
630-755-7701
patrick@orbus.com
Kate Kincaid

Sales Floor Manager

Kate Kincaid
630-755-7780
kate@orbus.com
John Lundberg

National Sales Manager, Promotional Sector

John Lundberg - MASI
630-755-7702
johnlu@orbus.com
Katie Titus

Sales Coordinator

Katie Titus
630-755-7715
katie@orbus.com
Select Your Region

REGION 1 - WEST COAST

Cassandra Chiodo

Regional Manager

Cassandra Chiodo
630-755-7724
cassandra@orbus.com

Chris Jacobs

Chris Jacobs
Senior Sales Representative
630-755-7722
chris@orbus.com
Alex Nunez

Alex Nunez
Senior Sales Consultant
630-755-7782
alexn@orbus.com
Mccombs_Marissa

Marissa McCombs
Sales Representative
630-755-7750
marissa@orbus.com
Anna Romano

Anna Romano
Sales Representative
630-755-7731
annar@orbus.com
Enis Tezcan

Enis Tezcan
Sales Representative
630-755-7783
enis@orbus.com
Amanda Tezcan

Amanda Tezcan
Senior Sales Consultant
630-755-7597
amandat@orbus.com
Damen Garcia

Damen Garcia
 Business Development Supervisor
630-755-7725
damen@orbus.com
Ryan Gregg

Ryan Gregg
Business Development
630-755-7377
ryang@orbus.com
Kaitlin Kennedy

Kaitlin Kennedy
Business Development
630-755-7713
kaitlin@orbus.com
Daniel Wolfe

Daniel Wolfe
Business Development
630-755-7347
daniel@orbus.com
Bill Roman

Bill Roman
Field Sales Representative
630-755-7784
billr@orbus.com

REGION 2 - SOUTHEAST

Kathleen Lopez

Regional Manager

Kathleen Lopez
630-755-7740
kathleen@orbus.com
Kara Barker

Kara Barker
Field Sales Representative
630-755-7754
karab@orbus.com
Ryan Hammond

Ryan Hammond
Field Sales Representative  
630-755-7547
ryanh@orbus.com
Bill Kurvers

Bill Kurvers
Field Sales Representative
630-755-7755
bill@orbus.com
Sarah Rybarczyk

Sarah Rybarczyk
Senior Sales Representative
630-755-7745
sarahn@orbus.com
Tina Sweeney

Tina Sweeney
Senior Sales Representative
630-755-7741
tina@orbus.com
Patrick Zawadski

Patrick Zawadski
Senior Sales Representative
630-755-7743
patrickz@orbus.com
Michael Apostle

Michael Apostle
Sales Consultant
630-755-7742
michaela@orbus.com
Margaret Copher

Margaret Copher
Sales Representative
630-755-7751
margaret@orbus.com
Joseph James

Joseph James
Sales Consultant
630-755-7730
josephj@orbus.com
Amy Knorowski

Amy Knorowski
Sales Representative
630-755-7748
amy@orbus.com
Angela Peradotto

Angela Peradotto
Sales Representative
630-755-7596
angelap@orbus.com 
Cindy Motyka

Cindy Motyka
Business Development
630-755-7792
cindy@orbus.com
Chris Santillo

Chris Santillo
Business Development
630-755-7728
christophersa@orbus.com
Tyneisha Williams

Tyneisha Williams
Business Development
630-755-7768
tyneisha@orbus.com

REGION 3 - MIDWEST

Josh Carlson

Regional Manager

 Josh Carlson
630-755-7761
josh@orbus.com
David Mikulecky

David Mikulecky
Field Sales Representative
630-755-7744
davidm@orbus.com 
Carrie Villalobos

Carrie Villalobos
Senior Sales Representative
630-755-7765
carrie@orbus.com
Ferrer_Rosemary-BW

Rosemary Ferrer
Sales Representative
630-755-7718
rosey@orbus.com
Bryant_Katharyn__bw

Katharyn Bryant
Sales Representative
630-755-7374
katharyn@orbus.com
Dan Anderson

Dan Anderson
Sales Consultant
630-755-7763
dana@orbus.com
Calvin Kramer

Calvin Kramer
Sales Representative
630-755-7770
calvin@orbus.com
Rachel Krawczyk

Rachel Krawczyk
Sales Consultant 
630-755-7762
rachelk@orbus.com
Autumn Newman

Autumn Newman
Sales Representative
630-755-7769
autumn@orbus.com
Ronald Brunette

Ronald Brunette
Business Development
630-755-7727
ronald@orbus.com
Amanda Eriksen

Amanda Eriksen
Business Development
630-755-7759
amandae@orbus.com
James MacDonald

James MacDonald
Business Development
630-755-7754
jamesm@orbus.com
Jesus Reyes

Jesus Reyes
Sales Representative
630-755-7598
jesus@orbus.com
Garret Gatz

Garett Gatz
Sales Representative
630-755-7365
garett@orbus.com
Jonathan Manson

Jonathan Manson
Business Development
630-755-7764
jonathanm@orbus.com

REGION 4 - EAST COAST

Dan O'Connor

Regional Manager

Dan O'Connor
630-755-7781
dan@orbus.com
Eric Campbell

Eric Campbell
Field Sales Representative
630-755-7794
eric@orbus.com
Amanda Falzone

Amanda Falzone
Senior Sales Representative
630-755-7738
amandaf@orbus.com
Melissa Seidel

Melissa Seidel
Senior Sales Representative
630-755-7789
melissas@orbus.com
Carly Strama

Carly Strama
Senior Sales Representative
630-755-7787
carlys@orbus.com


Rachel Cowan
Sales Consultant
630-755-7791
rachelc@orbus.com
Sarah Villafuerte

Sarah Villafuerte
Sales Representative
630-755-7790
sarahv@orbus.com
Douglas Hellerman

Douglas Hellerman
Sales Representative
630-755-7797
douglas@orbus.com
Jennifer Krawczyk

Jennifer Krawczyk
Sales Representative
630-755-7793
jenniferk@orbus.com
Taveon Roberson

Taveon Roberson
Sales Representative
630-755-7775
taveon@orbus.com
Marcie Colyer

Marcie Colyer
Business Development
630-755-7378
marcie@orbus.com
Matthew Kramer

Matthew Kramer
Business Development
630-755-7747
matthew@orbus.com
Jeffry Nichols

Jeffry Nichols
Sales Consultant
630-755-7344
jeffry@orbus.com
Chris Synder

Chris Snyder
   Sales Representative
630-755-7563
chriss@orbus.com
Phil Tarr

Phil Tarr
Business Development
630-755-7716
philtarr@orbus.com

Nimlok

Joe Douglas

Nimlok Sales Manager

Joe Douglas
630-755-7798
joed@orbus.com

SignPro Systems

Jim Smiley

Sales Representative

Jim Smiley
630-755-7712
jims@orbus.com

MEXICO, CENTRAL AMERICA AND SOUTH AMERICA

Pedro Figueroa

Export Sales Manager

Pedro Figueroa
630-755-7719
pedro@orbus.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE ADMINISTRATORS

Tabitha Sirek

Customer Service Supervisor

Tabitha Sirek
tabitha@orbus.com
Paige Carter

Paige Carter
Customer Service Administrator
paige@orbus.com
Patricia Loeber

Patricia Loeber
Customer Service Administrator
patricial@orbus.com 
Kathryn Norton

Kathryn Norton
Customer Service Administrator - East Coast
kathrynn@orbus.com
Paige Carter

Stephanie Roach
Customer Service Administrator
stephanier@orbus.com

SALES ADMINISTRATORS

Sara Marrella

Administration Supervisor

Sara Marrella
saram@orbus.com
Rebecca Bruton

Rebecca Bruton
Lead Office Administrator
rebecca@orbus.com
Stephanie Derbas

Stephanie Derbas
Office Administrator
stephanie@orbus.com
Janece Gunter

Janece Gunter
Office Administrator
janece@orbus.com
Paul Krein

Paul Krein
Lead Office Administrator
paul@orbus.com
Jessica Kuhn

Jessica Kuhn
   Office Administrator
jessicak@orbus.com 
Kristin LoBurgio

Kristin LoBurgio
Office Administrator
kristinl@orbus.com
Dawn Robinson

Dawn Robinson
Office Administrator
dawn@orbus.com
Robinson_Dione_BW

Dione Robinson
Office Administrator
dione@orbus.com
Lydia Shaw

Lydia Shaw
Office Administrator
lydia@orbus.com
Jessica Siuda

Jessica Siuda
Receptionist
jessicasi@orbus.com

THE 2018 EXHIBITORS' HANDBOOK®

the exhibitors handbookIntroducing NEW display
products & solutions!

TAKE A LOOK

THE PROMO HANDBOOK™

Promo HandbookDesigned for
promotional products
distributors

Browse Today

THE EXHIBITORS’ HANDBOOK®
PRODUCT WEBSITE 

xhibitors' HandbookProducts presented on a per-product basis!

VIEW SITE

Become an Orbus dealer Today!

Sell Orbus' top quality products and get access to exclusive tools and resources.
TOP